Town Departments
Town of Wolcott Departments are governed by the Town Council.  Those Departments are Water & Street, Waste Water, Fire, Ambulance, Police and Parks.
Wolcott's Town Council consists of 5 members that are At Large electees.  The term of office is 4 years and begins on January 1st following the election. Within that group is a Council elected President and Vice President.
Town Council Meetings are held on the 1st Tuesdays of the Month at 6:00 pm at the Town Hall.  The public is invited to attend.
The current Council President is Michael Johnson, Vice President Cameron Emond, Council Member's Jerry Lietz, Jeff Lynn and Darwin Miller.
2021 Town of Wolcott, Inc.  ::  All Rights Reserved  ::  privacy policy-site map