Minutes of the August 8, 2017 Work Session8/8/2017
Categories:2017,Work Session




The Council of the Town of Wolcott met Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm in the Community Room of the Wolcott Town Hall for a Work Session primarily to discuss the proposed 2018 Budget. 


Members Present

Council President, Michael A. Yelton; Council Vice President, Fred A. Young; Council Members Tina M. Orns and Michael J. Johnson 


Others Present

Clerk-Treasurer, Tammy L. Seward, Wastewater Supt., Chad Reynolds and Wolcott Town Marshal, James M. Herre.



Council Member, Stephen Schemerhorn


Council President, Michael A. Yelton opened the meeting with all present saying the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag.


Clerk-Treasurer Tammy L. Seward reviewed, with those present, the proposed appropriations as compared to the 2017 and 2016 years. Discussion ensued. No action was taken.


Council Vice President, Fred A. Young moved to adjourn the Work Session; Council Member Tina M. Orns seconded the motion; and the motion passed 3-0.











2019 Town of Wolcott, Inc.  ::  All Rights Reserved  ::  privacy policy-site map